Walmart and the dangers within

I don’t know about you, but I would rather fend off wild zebras then have to set foot in a Walmart.  People actually convince themselves that they are doing something like saving money by shopping there.  But what are you really getting? 
Products that are cheaply made so that you have to come back and buy them again.  I just don’t see it.  I honestly would rather pay a little more and shop somewhere like Target.  At least I still feel human when I leave the store. 
Then again,  maybe I am just not getting the Walmart experience that others get?

Comments anyone?

Leave a Reply

